Hellblade 2 release times in each region

Estimated read time 3 min read

Hellblade 2 release times in each region
Gamelevate.com
Onur Demirkol

We are all waiting for Ninja Theory’s blockbuster game, and luckily, Hellblade 2 release times have already been revealed. Here they are!

Hellblade 2 is a highly awaited AAA game that most fans have been looking forward to for a while. The developer Ninja Theory revealed so much news about the game in the past couple of weeks and months and it just added more to the excitement.

Obviously, the most important thing about games is when we can get our hands on them. Why would you do it with a game that you can’t play right?

Luckily Ninja Theory revealed the Hellblade 2 release times a while ago on X and we gathered all the necessary information in this article!

Check out the Hellblade 2 release times below!

Credit: Ninja Theory

Hellblade 2 release times

Ninja Theory revealed the Hellblade 2 release times around five days ago and in the tweet, you can see the whole world map and some important locations with the curious times.

Below you can find out all the Hellblade 2 release times from all around the world. You can also check out Ninja Theory’s official tweet underneath the times:

  • 1 a.m. PDT for the West Coast of North America
  • 4 a.m. EDT for the East Coast of North America
  • 9 a.m. BST for the U.K.
  • 10 a.m. CEST for Western Europe/Paris
  • 1:30 p.m. IST for India
  • 5 p.m. JST for Tokyo
  • 8 p.m. NZST for New Zealand

We are now just one week from launch! Here's when you'll be able to play Senua's Saga: Hellblade II ⏰

Xbox: https://t.co/zWoXR4JHvq
Steam: pic.twitter.com/D1Rk1c5CgI

— Ninja Theory (@NinjaTheory) May 14, 2024

Looks like Hellblade 2 will cause “insomnia” in some places of the world as many fans have been looking forward to this game but it will go out at night time for them.

Yes, people form North America, we are talking about you. The West Coast os North America will get their hands on the game around 1 a.m. while the East Coast of the continent will be eligible to play the game around 4 a.m.

It is not that dramatic in the other parts of the world as the people in U.K will play it around 9 a.m. and the Western Europe countries will be free to go around 10 a.m.

It is 1:30 p.m for India, 5 p.m. for Tokyo, Japan, and 8 p.m. for New Zealand.

Hellblade 2 System Requirements

New AAA games always ask for high specs but Hellblade 2’s system requirements are not incredibly high.

Well, the game still needs a “mediocre” computer in today’s technology world but you might be able to meet these requirements.

Check the official Hellbalde 2 system requirements below and see if you can run it or not:

MINIMUM:

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10/11 64 Bit
  • Processor: Intel i5-8400 | AMD Ryzen 5 2600
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 1070 | AMD RX 5700 | Intel Arc A580
  • Storage: 70 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: SSD Required

RECOMMENDED:

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10/11 64 Bit
  • Processor: Intel i7-10700K | AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia RTX 3080 | AMD RX 6800 XT | Intel Arc A770
  • Storage: 70 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: SSD Required

    The post Hellblade 2 release times in each region appeared first on Gamelevate.com.

    You May Also Like

    More From Author